Getting there by public transport

There are eight trains per hour running from Zurich to Winterthur, four of them also passing through Zurich Airport. For more information on these connections (S8, S12, S24, IC5, IC8, IR75,...) please refer to the SBB online timetable. From Winterthur main station, Villa Jakobsbrunnen is easily accessible by foot in just 10 minutes.

Alternatively, you can also take one of the buses 1, 5, 7, 680, N60, N61 or N68 three stops to Obertor station. From there it is a 3 minute walk to the house. If you bought a train ticket to Winterthur in Zurich or at the airport, it is automatically valid for the buses in Winterthur too. Of course you can also take a taxi in front of the railway station.


Car parking

If you arrive by car, there are several ways to park your car. Approximately 200 m away from Jakobsbrunnen, at Museumsstrasse 32, there is a public parking garage which is open 24 hours a day and is constantly monitored.

In order to park for a short time on arrival and departure next to the entrance of the property, there are also parking fields in the blue zone around Villa Jakobsbrunnen which you can use without problems. Between 6 p.m. and 8 a.m. as well as on Sunday you can also use these parking spaces free of charge.

If you drive an electric car, there is a state-of-the-art charging station 250 m from the villa with various connection options. I will be glad to provide you with further details if needed.


Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser

Arrivée par les transports publics

Huit trains par heure roulent de Zurich à Winterthur, dont quatre passent également par l'aéroport de Zurich. Vous trouverez des informations sur ces liaisons (S8, S12, S24, IC5, IC8, IR75, IR75,....) à l'horaire online des CFF. Depuis la gare centrale de Winterthur, la maison est facilement accessible à pied en 10 minutes.

Alternativement, vous pouvez prendre l'un des bus 1, 5, 7, 680, N60, N61 ou N68 trois arrêts jusqu'à la station Obertor. De là, il y a 3 minutes à pied jusqu'à la Villa Jakobsbrunnen. Si vous avez acheté un billet de train pour Winterthur à Zurich ou à l'aéroport, il est automatiquement valable pour les bus à Winterthur. Évidemment, vous pouvez aussi prendre un taxi devant la gare.


Parking voiture

Si vous arrivez en voiture, il y a plusieurs possibilités pour stationner votre voiture. A environ 200 m de Jakobsbrunnen, au Museumsstrasse 32, il y a un parking public ouvert 24 heures sur 24 et surveillé en permanence.

Afin de pouvoir se garer brièvement à l'arrivée et au départ à côté de l'entrée de la propriété, il y a aussi des places de parking dans la zone bleue autour de Villa Jakobsbrunnen que vous pouvez utiliser sans problème. Entre 18h et 8h ainsi que le dimanche, vous pouvez également utiliser ces parkings gratuitement.

Si vous utilisez une voiture électrique, il y a une station de recharge très moderne à 250 m de la villa avec différentes options de connexion. Je serais heureux de vous fournir plus d'informations si vous le désirez.


Chargement…
Oups !
Vous utilisez un navigateur Web que nous ne supportons pas entièrement. Veuillez l'actualiser pour une meilleure expérience.
Notre site fonctionne mieux avec Google Chrome.
Comment mettre à niveau le navigateur