Getting there by public transport

There are eight trains per hour running from Zurich to Winterthur, four of them also passing through Zurich Airport. For more information on these connections (S8, S12, S24, IC5, IC8, IR75,...) please refer to the SBB online timetable. From Winterthur main station, Villa Jakobsbrunnen is easily accessible by foot in just 10 minutes.

Alternatively, you can also take one of the buses 1, 5, 7, 680, N60, N61 or N68 three stops to Obertor station. From there it is a 3 minute walk to the house. If you bought a train ticket to Winterthur in Zurich or at the airport, it is automatically valid for the buses in Winterthur too. Of course you can also take a taxi in front of the railway station.


Car parking

If you arrive by car, there are several ways to park your car. Approximately 200 m away from Jakobsbrunnen, at Museumsstrasse 32, there is a public parking garage which is open 24 hours a day and is constantly monitored.

In order to park for a short time on arrival and departure next to the entrance of the property, there are also parking fields in the blue zone around Villa Jakobsbrunnen which you can use without problems. Between 6 p.m. and 8 a.m. as well as on Sunday you can also use these parking spaces free of charge.

If you drive an electric car, there is a state-of-the-art charging station 250 m from the villa with various connection options. I will be glad to provide you with further details if needed.


Loading...
Upps!
You're running a web browser we don't fully support. Please upgrade it for a better experience.
Our site works best with Google Chrome.
How to upgrade the browser

Anreise mit dem öffentlichen Verkehr

Von Zürich aus fahren pro Stunde acht Züge nach Winterthur, vier davon auch über den Flughafen Zürich. Die Informationen zu diesem Verbindungen (S8, S12, S24, IC5, IC8, IR75, ...) findest Du im Onlinefahrplan der SBB.

Vom Hauptbahnhof Winterthur aus ist das Haus in 10 Minuten zu Fuss gut erreichbar. Alternativ kannst Du auch mit einem der Busse 1, 5, 7, 680, N60, N61 oder N68 drei Haltestellen zur Station Obertor fahren. Von dort aus sind es dann noch 3 Minuten zu Fuss bis zur Villa Jakobsbrunnen. Wenn Du in Zürich oder am Flughafen ein Zugbillett nach Winterthur gekauft hast, so ist dieses automatisch auch für die Busse in Winterthur gültig. Natürlich kannst Du vor dem Bahnhof auch ein Taxi nehmen.


Parkplätze

Solltest Du mit dem Auto anreisen gibt es zum Parkieren verschiedene Möglichkeiten. Rund 200 m entfernt vom Jakobsbrunnen, an der Museumsstrasse 32, gibt es ein öffentliches Parkhaus das rund um die Uhr geöffnet hat und das ständig überwacht wird.

Um bei Ankunft und Abreise neben dem Eingang zum Grundstück vorübergehend parkieren zu können, gibt es rund um die Villa Jakobsbrunnen Parkfelder in der blauen Zone die Du problemlos nutzen kannst. Zwischen 18 und 8 Uhr sowie am Sonntag kannst Du diese Parkplätze ebenfalls kostenlos nutzen.

Wenn Du ein Elektroauto fährst, gibt es 250 m von der Villa entfernt eine sehr moderne Ladestation mit verschiedenen Anschlussvarianten. Gerne geben wir Dir hierzu bei Bedarf weitere Informationen.

Wird geladen...
Upps!
Sie nutzen einen Web-Browser den wir nicht unterstützen. Bitte aktualisieren Sie Ihren Browser für eine bessere Darstellung.
Unsere Seite funktioniert am besten mit Google Chrome.
Wie mann den Browser aktualisiert